BPS ISO
Team
 
 
Ihr Team in Pfungen   Tel. +41 52 305 04 04 / Fax +41 52 305 04 10
Bernd Behringer
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 52 305 04 00
behringer@bps-spedition.ch
   
Laura Belli
Administration
Tel. +41 52 305 04 02
belli@bps-spedition.ch
   
Dieter Brocks
Abteilungsleiter
Tel. +41 52 305 04 05
brocks@bps-spedition.ch
   
Corin Elias Riese
Export / Disponent
Tel. +41 52 305 04 07
riese@bps-spedition.ch
   
 
Hanspeter Porr
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 52 305 04 07
porr@bps-spedition.ch
   
Margrit Spühler
Accounting
Tel. +41 52 305 04 01
spuehler@bps-spedition.ch
   
Michael Porr
Exportleiter / Disposition
Tel. +41 52 305 04 06
mporr@bps-spedition.ch
   
     
Ihr Team in Arlesheim   Tel. +41 61 465 30 00 / Fax +41 61 465 30 09
René Häner
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 61 465 30 01
haener@bps-spedition.ch
   
Bernhard Stücklin
Disposition
Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
stuecklin@bps-spedition.ch
   
Jasmin Neff
Disposition
Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
neff@bps-spedition.ch
   
Marco Häner
Übersee
Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
marco@bps-spedition.ch
   
 
Mariano Garcia
Speditionsleiter
Stv. Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
garcia@bps-spedition.ch
   
Cristina Sanchez
Import Spanien
Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
c.sanchez@bps-spedition.ch
   
Sandro Häner
Verrechnung / Informatik
Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
sandro@bps-spedition.ch
   
     
Filial España    
Luis Martin
Comercial
Móvil +34 610 918 915
Teléfono +34 964 313 682
luis.martin@bps-spedition.es
   
   
     

powered by zoom3.ch
 
BPS Speditions-Service AG